Yahoo! Groups Tips
Did you know...
You can search the group for older
messages.
|
Hi there, this is what Joe Moreno has posted on:
http://www.saisathyasai.com/baba/Ex-Baba.com/A-VanDerSandt/reinier-van-der-sandt.html
Reinier Van Der Sandt :: Christian, Anti-Sathya-Sai-Baba Activist:
JM: Reinier van der Sandt is the webmaster who owns the ExBaba.com
domain.
---
RvdS: This is true.
---
JM:Reinier van der Sandt has never seen, nor was he ever a follower,
of Sathya Sai Baba (according to his own admission at
SaiPeitition.net).
---
RvdS:This is true
---
JM:Why does Reinier van der Sandt take such a keen interest against
SSB?
---
RvdS:To protect people to become devoted to the child molestor and
fake magician Sathya Sai Baba from India !
---
JM:Perhaps because Reinier van der Sandt is a Fundamentalist
Christian.
---
RvdS:What Reinier van der Sandt is or believes is only known by
himself and none of Joe (Gerald) Moreno's business.
---
JM:On an Amsterdam Forum Reinier van der Sandt tells Rob Oudkerk (in
relation to Rob's porn addiction) that settingcaptivesfree.com
helped him overcome his own addiction (although Reinier Van Der
Sandt does not specifically say what his addiction was: porn,
homosexuality, pedophilia or alcohol). Reinier van der Sandt has
openly admitted, (Click Here), to looking for child porn sites to
see how easy they were to find! Reinier van der Sandt said (yes,
this is an actual quote), "I found lots of kiddy porno-sites with
very much child porn pics, but..., but... it was impossible for me
to watch it for very long, because when I was clicking on an image
to enlarge, other pages were popping up so fast on my computer
screen, that I could not open such a site, in fact, all kiddy porno
sites - as what I have seen of it - have multi pop up techniques,
which makes it difficult for the kiddy porno watcher to watch
easily..."!
---
RvdS:Mr. Joe (Gerald) Moreno picks up a piece out of an extended
Yahoo discussion, about the fact if internet kiddy porn could be
easily obtained or not, so as a PROBE Reinier van der Sandt went
there TO SEE IF THIS WAS POSSIBLE, TO OBTAIN CHILD PORN, AND NOT AS
A CUSTOMER !!! clearly stated on YAHOO that:
- Internet kiddy porno can be obtained, I have to correct myself on
what I was previously writing on this board, I have been looking for
kiddy porn on the internet - NOT AS A CUSTOMER, BUT BECAUSE I WANTED
TO FIND OUT WHETHER ONE CAN OBTAIN EASILY FILTHY KIDDIE PORNO!!! -
so mr. Joe (Gerald) Moreno is only trying to make a heavy storm out
of it !!! Just look at what he is writing now:
JM:Why would Reinier van der Sandt want to peruse any porn site and
enlarge thumbnail pictures of children being sexually abused? As if
this isn't disgusting enough, R.V.D. Sandt says, "Only in the
opening pages I saw some kiddy porn, when I wanted to continue and
see more, I had to suscribe and/or pay." These are the type of
sexually focused people who hurl insults at Sathya Sai Baba!
RvdS: So now you see what Joe (Gerald) Moreno is doing, giving a
totally different view of what Reinier van der Sandt was making
clear in a YAHOO discussion, where he was trying to make clear
something about the FILTHY CHILD PORN ON THE ITERNET, and so Joe
(Gerald) Moreno MISUSES my words and then unfairly writes:
These are the type of sexually focused people etc...
JM: Settingcaptivesfree.com is a Fundamentalist Christian site that
requires one to register for a course to overcome one's addiction.
Registrants must accept their Doctrinal Statement of Faith as part
of their "therapy". Their Doctrinal Statement of Faith advocates for
the literal and 100% inerrancy of the Bible, all beings are sinful
from conception, non-believers are to be "avoided", "accursed",
and "should not be welcomed into one's house", the Devil is the
cause of addiction, and where "Heaven is the final destiny of every
believer and hell the final destiny of every unbeliever".
Consequently, it is intriquing that a Fundamentalist Christian has
registered the ExBaba.com domain against Sathya Sai Baba despite
never having seen or followed SSB. Reinier Van Der Sandt has also
authored 2 articles against Sathya Sai Baba entitled: 1) "Sai Baba
is detrimental to the gospel of Jesus Christ" 2) "Second letter to
Cardinal Simonis".
RvdS: Moreno's conclusions and deductions are just HIS words, he is
just guessing and cooking his own meal, nevertheless remains wide
open and CLEAR that Sai Baba is a proven SEXUAL ABUSER, FINANCIAL
and a SPIRITUAL FRAUD, what does his words change to THAT ???
Nothing....
And further: read BELOW what Joe (Gerald) Moreno is trying to do
now, Mr Joe (Gerald) (Sherlock Holmes) Moreno is 'cleverly'
performing his private investigations on Reinier van der Sandt, but
Reinier van der Sandt has found out info about Lisa G. De Witt too,
because in our Yahoo discussions Lisa De Witt was always
trying to hide HER ID when Reinier van der Sandt openly gave his
full name and adress on YAHOO GROUP SATHYASAIBABA2 to show that he
wanted to discuss with an OPEN IDENTITY, but Lisa De Witt chose to
remain hidden! Ok... ok... nobody is forced to give his or her's
full ID on YAHOO, but by not doing so, I think Lisa De Witt's words
remain without FAIRNESS, she just is just CURSING and YELLING, safely
hidden behind her CONSCIENTIOUSOBJECTOR2000 ID, so that is why I
have taken the effort to unmask her, just to try to get her in the
open.
And let us now follow Joe (Gerald) Moreno words:
JM: Van Der Sandt, Reinier :: Anonymous Attacks:
Just recently, an anonymous person wrote an article for ExBaba.com,
attacking anonymous people! Click Here to view my response to this
amusing article.
Lisa DeWitt emailed me about an anonymous site attacking me on
Tripod.com, that used my full name in the domain. After doing some
preliminary research, I found that this anonymous site was created
by Reinier Van Der Sandt. First, there was a site created against
Lisa DeWitt at finddewittinthepizza.tripod.com. This site was
deleted, in its entirety, by Tripod.com, for violating their terms
and conditions. Then, another site was created attacking me at
joègèraldmorèno.tripod.com. Whomever made the attack page against
Lisa DeWitt, made the attack page against me, as the title and
metatags, from DeWitt's site, were left intact on mine (verbatim)!
Click Here to view a post made in a Yahoo Forum about these pages.
It was posted by a person using the name finddewittinthepizza. A
simple check of the IP (145.53.1.234) revealed that it resolved to
adsl-surfen.hetnet.nl. The domain that ExBaba.com connects to, is:
home.hetnet.nl/~ex-baba! Reinier Van Der Sandt lives in the
Nederlands (nl).
Reinier Van Der Sandt is known to have used the name "end_of_baba".
Click Here to see how the IP for end_of_baba is the same as the IP
for finddewittinthepizza's. Click Here to see how rvdsandt2003 has
the very same IP as end_of_baba and finddewittinthepizza. As if this
isn't enough, Click Here to see how webmasterexbabacom has the very
same ip as end_of_baba, finddewittinthepizza and rvdsandt2003. This
conclusively proves that Reinier Van Der Sandt anonymously made the
attack pages against Lisa DeWitt and myself.
RvdS: Allright, you win, Joe (Gerald) Moreno is right... I have made
these pages, and Joe is right, all the YAHOO ID's and the IP are
mine, I use them to show my view on the truth, but I will change
this, in future I will be only using my name on these sites and the
different ID's will be deleted by me, ok?
In the mean time, I will continue my work as webmanager of
www.exbaba.com because I still think - and that is where all this is
about - that Sathya Sai Baba from India is a man, who has done
things that brought a great deal of people in severe trouble,
financially, spiritually and mentally, the expose of Sai Baba is a
MUST to prevent gullible people to get devoted to a fake avatar.
|
|